Scotland · S01008351

Mearnskirk and South Kirkhill - 05 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£371,573 · 2023 · 16 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£104,999£209,998£314,996£419,9952004: £150,000; n=202005: £275,000; n=192006: £300,000; n=212007: £318,000; n=172008: £277,500; n=162009: £164,500; n=122011: £300,000; n=112012: £230,300; n=172013: £201,005; n=142014: £161,998; n=182015: £277,500; n=162016: £317,000; n=152017: £400,000; n=262018: £419,995; n=242019: £372,500; n=172020: £391,080; n=162021: £277,500; n=242022: £401,000; n=132023: £371,573; n=1620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£150,00020
2005£275,00019
2006£300,00021
2007£318,00017
2008£277,50016
2009£164,50012
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£300,00011
2012£230,30017
2013£201,00514
2014£161,99818
2015£277,50016
2016£317,00015
2017£400,00026
2018£419,99524
2019£372,50017
2020£391,08016
2021£277,50024
2022£401,00013
2023£371,57316

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity06.51319.5262004: 202005: 192006: 212007: 172008: 162009: 122011: 112012: 172013: 142014: 182015: 162016: 152017: 262018: 242019: 172020: 162021: 242022: 132023: 1620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200420
200519
200621
200717
200816
200912
2010Not reported
201111
201217
201314
201418
201516
201615
201726
201824
201917
202016
202124
202213
202316

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →