Scotland · S01008373

Clarkston and Sheddens - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£340,580 · 2023 · 8 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£90,163£180,325£270,488£360,6502004: £178,000; n=62005: £203,000; n=122006: £215,000; n=162007: £228,000; n=172008: £250,000; n=72009: £212,500; n=142010: £227,775; n=122012: £225,000; n=102013: £269,000; n=92014: £290,054; n=62015: £180,498; n=62016: £226,375; n=82017: £291,000; n=62018: £268,000; n=92019: £288,500; n=72020: £320,000; n=72021: £360,650; n=72022: £326,000; n=112023: £340,580; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£178,0006
2005£203,00012
2006£215,00016
2007£228,00017
2008£250,0007
2009£212,50014
2010£227,77512
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£225,00010
2013£269,0009
2014£290,0546
2015£180,4986
2016£226,3758
2017£291,0006
2018£268,0009
2019£288,5007
2020£320,0007
2021£360,6507
2022£326,00011
2023£340,5808

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.258.512.75172004: 62005: 122006: 162007: 172008: 72009: 142010: 122012: 102013: 92014: 62015: 62016: 82017: 62018: 92019: 72020: 72021: 72022: 112023: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20046
200512
200616
200717
20087
200914
201012
2011Not reported
201210
20139
20146
20156
20168
20176
20189
20197
20207
20217
202211
20238

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →