Scotland · S01008481

Longstone and Saughton - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£225,500 · 2023 · 18 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£59,250£118,500£177,750£237,0002004: £89,500; n=142005: £98,000; n=192006: £127,500; n=142007: £125,000; n=112008: £115,257; n=102010: £29,600; n=52011: £110,000; n=72012: £180,000; n=52013: £112,500; n=112014: £175,000; n=92015: £165,000; n=112016: £128,500; n=102017: £145,250; n=62018: £237,000; n=272019: £217,000; n=532020: £229,500; n=292021: £210,000; n=372022: £225,056; n=192023: £225,500; n=1820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£89,50014
2005£98,00019
2006£127,50014
2007£125,00011
2008£115,25710
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£29,6005
2011£110,0007
2012£180,0005
2013£112,50011
2014£175,0009
2015£165,00011
2016£128,50010
2017£145,2506
2018£237,00027
2019£217,00053
2020£229,50029
2021£210,00037
2022£225,05619
2023£225,50018

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity013.2526.539.75532004: 142005: 192006: 142007: 112008: 102010: 52011: 72012: 52013: 112014: 92015: 112016: 102017: 62018: 272019: 532020: 292021: 372022: 192023: 1820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200414
200519
200614
200711
200810
2009Not reported
20105
20117
20125
201311
20149
201511
201610
20176
201827
201953
202029
202137
202219
202318

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →