Scotland · S01008512

Craiglockhart - 05 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£156,250£312,500£468,750£625,0002004: £280,000; n=72005: £348,929; n=82006: £320,000; n=92007: £415,125; n=122008: £400,000; n=112009: £341,487; n=82010: £383,076; n=102013: £371,000; n=92014: £329,000; n=112015: £494,520; n=52016: £407,625; n=82018: £510,000; n=92019: £526,000; n=92020: £540,000; n=52021: £504,500; n=52022: £625,000; n=520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£280,0007
2005£348,9298
2006£320,0009
2007£415,12512
2008£400,00011
2009£341,4878
2010£383,07610
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£371,0009
2014£329,00011
2015£494,5205
2016£407,6258
2017Not reportedNot reported
2018£510,0009
2019£526,0009
2020£540,0005
2021£504,5005
2022£625,0005
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity0369122004: 72005: 82006: 92007: 122008: 112009: 82010: 102013: 92014: 112015: 52016: 82018: 92019: 92020: 52021: 52022: 520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20047
20058
20069
200712
200811
20098
201010
2011Not reported
2012Not reported
20139
201411
20155
20168
2017Not reported
20189
20199
20205
20215
20225
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →