Scotland · S01008525

Colinton Mains and Firrhill - 02 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£202,500 · 2023 · 12 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£50,625£101,250£151,875£202,5002004: £103,850; n=122005: £106,250; n=122006: £131,227; n=92007: £139,000; n=152008: £135,000; n=132009: £130,000; n=72010: £120,000; n=72012: £123,750; n=142013: £124,500; n=62014: £135,750; n=102015: £128,000; n=102016: £134,000; n=132017: £160,250; n=102018: £180,051; n=72019: £145,000; n=72020: £165,000; n=92021: £182,500; n=102022: £200,000; n=52023: £202,500; n=1220042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£103,85012
2005£106,25012
2006£131,2279
2007£139,00015
2008£135,00013
2009£130,0007
2010£120,0007
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£123,75014
2013£124,5006
2014£135,75010
2015£128,00010
2016£134,00013
2017£160,25010
2018£180,0517
2019£145,0007
2020£165,0009
2021£182,50010
2022£200,0005
2023£202,50012

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.757.511.25152004: 122005: 122006: 92007: 152008: 132009: 72010: 72012: 142013: 62014: 102015: 102016: 132017: 102018: 72019: 72020: 92021: 102022: 52023: 1220042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200412
200512
20069
200715
200813
20097
20107
2011Not reported
201214
20136
201410
201510
201613
201710
20187
20197
20209
202110
20225
202312

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →