Scotland · S01008562
Hyvots and Gilmerton - 04 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|---|---|
| 2004 | £66,950 | 13 |
| 2005 | £65,000 | 25 |
| 2006 | £105,500 | 12 |
| 2007 | £133,250 | 14 |
| 2008 | £79,500 | 12 |
| 2009 | £90,250 | 7 |
| 2010 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2011 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2012 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2013 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2014 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2015 | £140,000 | 5 |
| 2016 | £120,000 | 6 |
| 2017 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2018 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2019 | £159,000 | 7 |
| 2020 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2021 | £180,000 | 8 |
| 2022 | £190,000 | 5 |
| 2023 | Not reported | Not reported |
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
| Period or area | Sales |
|---|---|
| 2004 | 13 |
| 2005 | 25 |
| 2006 | 12 |
| 2007 | 14 |
| 2008 | 12 |
| 2009 | 7 |
| 2010 | Not reported |
| 2011 | Not reported |
| 2012 | Not reported |
| 2013 | Not reported |
| 2014 | Not reported |
| 2015 | 5 |
| 2016 | 6 |
| 2017 | Not reported |
| 2018 | Not reported |
| 2019 | 7 |
| 2020 | Not reported |
| 2021 | 8 |
| 2022 | 5 |
| 2023 | Not reported |
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price