Scotland · S01008564

Fernieside and Moredun South - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£165,000 · 2023 · 15 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£46,858£93,715£140,573£187,4302004: £90,000; n=212005: £90,000; n=202006: £119,995; n=152007: £136,666; n=142008: £132,250; n=122009: £99,000; n=102011: £105,000; n=72012: £123,000; n=72013: £125,000; n=102014: £112,500; n=242015: £123,778; n=142016: £127,500; n=132017: £143,000; n=162018: £145,000; n=112019: £140,000; n=272021: £152,000; n=122022: £187,430; n=132023: £165,000; n=1520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£90,00021
2005£90,00020
2006£119,99515
2007£136,66614
2008£132,25012
2009£99,00010
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£105,0007
2012£123,0007
2013£125,00010
2014£112,50024
2015£123,77814
2016£127,50013
2017£143,00016
2018£145,00011
2019£140,00027
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£152,00012
2022£187,43013
2023£165,00015

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity06.7513.520.25272004: 212005: 202006: 152007: 142008: 122009: 102011: 72012: 72013: 102014: 242015: 142016: 132017: 162018: 112019: 272021: 122022: 132023: 1520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200421
200520
200615
200714
200812
200910
2010Not reported
20117
20127
201310
201424
201514
201613
201716
201811
201927
2020Not reported
202112
202213
202315

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →