Scotland · S01008571

Moredun and Craigour - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£212,500 · 2023 · 10 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£70,625£141,250£211,875£282,5002004: £95,000; n=112005: £92,500; n=162006: £118,500; n=112007: £137,000; n=92008: £125,000; n=92009: £145,000; n=52012: £197,000; n=72013: £98,750; n=62014: £142,500; n=62015: £137,600; n=92016: £180,000; n=92017: £240,000; n=52018: £172,025; n=102019: £190,650; n=122020: £210,500; n=62021: £282,500; n=122022: £187,000; n=72023: £212,500; n=1020042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£95,00011
2005£92,50016
2006£118,50011
2007£137,0009
2008£125,0009
2009£145,0005
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£197,0007
2013£98,7506
2014£142,5006
2015£137,6009
2016£180,0009
2017£240,0005
2018£172,02510
2019£190,65012
2020£210,5006
2021£282,50012
2022£187,0007
2023£212,50010

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04812162004: 112005: 162006: 112007: 92008: 92009: 52012: 72013: 62014: 62015: 92016: 92017: 52018: 102019: 122020: 62021: 122022: 72023: 1020042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200411
200516
200611
20079
20089
20095
2010Not reported
2011Not reported
20127
20136
20146
20159
20169
20175
201810
201912
20206
202112
20227
202310

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →