Scotland · S01008622
Marchmont West - 06 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£463,500 · 2023 · 5 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £248,975 | 8 |
|---|
| 2005 | £270,125 | 8 |
|---|
| 2006 | £300,000 | 15 |
|---|
| 2007 | £335,800 | 15 |
|---|
| 2008 | £292,000 | 12 |
|---|
| 2009 | £292,861 | 6 |
|---|
| 2010 | £312,500 | 6 |
|---|
| 2011 | £281,575 | 13 |
|---|
| 2012 | £300,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2013 | £289,500 | 11 |
|---|
| 2014 | £345,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2015 | £346,972 | 8 |
|---|
| 2016 | £360,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2017 | £375,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2018 | £410,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2019 | £428,500 | 6 |
|---|
| 2020 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2021 | £447,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2022 | £531,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2023 | £463,500 | 5 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 8 |
|---|
| 2005 | 8 |
|---|
| 2006 | 15 |
|---|
| 2007 | 15 |
|---|
| 2008 | 12 |
|---|
| 2009 | 6 |
|---|
| 2010 | 6 |
|---|
| 2011 | 13 |
|---|
| 2012 | 7 |
|---|
| 2013 | 11 |
|---|
| 2014 | 7 |
|---|
| 2015 | 8 |
|---|
| 2016 | 11 |
|---|
| 2017 | 7 |
|---|
| 2018 | 5 |
|---|
| 2019 | 6 |
|---|
| 2020 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2021 | 8 |
|---|
| 2022 | 7 |
|---|
| 2023 | 5 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →