Scotland · S01008703

Craigmillar - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£41,127£82,254£123,381£164,5092004: £63,700; n=312005: £70,200; n=102006: £113,500; n=182007: £87,000; n=252008: £120,000; n=72010: £130,000; n=52012: £126,000; n=52014: £100,000; n=52015: £164,509; n=82016: £143,000; n=92017: £105,000; n=62021: £157,500; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£63,70031
2005£70,20010
2006£113,50018
2007£87,00025
2008£120,0007
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£130,0005
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£126,0005
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£100,0005
2015£164,5098
2016£143,0009
2017£105,0006
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019Not reportedNot reported
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£157,5006
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity07.7515.523.25312004: 312005: 102006: 182007: 252008: 72010: 52012: 52014: 52015: 82016: 92017: 62021: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200431
200510
200618
200725
20087
2009Not reported
20105
2011Not reported
20125
2013Not reported
20145
20158
20169
20176
2018Not reported
2019Not reported
2020Not reported
20216
2022Not reported
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →