Scotland · S01008705

Craigmillar - 05 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£32,798£65,597£98,395£131,1942004: £75,500; n=122005: £87,500; n=132006: £86,000; n=92007: £105,000; n=102008: £116,250; n=82010: £98,000; n=52013: £85,000; n=72015: £108,000; n=82016: £109,900; n=102018: £114,999; n=72019: £131,194; n=62021: £125,000; n=520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£75,50012
2005£87,50013
2006£86,0009
2007£105,00010
2008£116,2508
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£98,0005
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£85,0007
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015£108,0008
2016£109,90010
2017Not reportedNot reported
2018£114,9997
2019£131,1946
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£125,0005
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.256.59.75132004: 122005: 132006: 92007: 102008: 82010: 52013: 72015: 82016: 102018: 72019: 62021: 520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200412
200513
20069
200710
20088
2009Not reported
20105
2011Not reported
2012Not reported
20137
2014Not reported
20158
201610
2017Not reported
20187
20196
2020Not reported
20215
2022Not reported
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →