Scotland · S01008710
Niddrie - 05 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£169,600 · 2023 · 5 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|---|---|
| 2004 | £85,000 | 14 |
| 2005 | £95,000 | 15 |
| 2006 | £115,000 | 11 |
| 2007 | £114,000 | 14 |
| 2008 | £120,500 | 10 |
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2010 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2011 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2012 | £115,000 | 5 |
| 2013 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2014 | £120,000 | 5 |
| 2015 | £127,990 | 6 |
| 2016 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2017 | £143,510 | 6 |
| 2018 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2019 | £150,500 | 10 |
| 2020 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2021 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2022 | £165,000 | 5 |
| 2023 | £169,600 | 5 |
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
| Period or area | Sales |
|---|---|
| 2004 | 14 |
| 2005 | 15 |
| 2006 | 11 |
| 2007 | 14 |
| 2008 | 10 |
| 2009 | Not reported |
| 2010 | Not reported |
| 2011 | Not reported |
| 2012 | 5 |
| 2013 | Not reported |
| 2014 | 5 |
| 2015 | 6 |
| 2016 | Not reported |
| 2017 | 6 |
| 2018 | Not reported |
| 2019 | 10 |
| 2020 | Not reported |
| 2021 | Not reported |
| 2022 | 5 |
| 2023 | 5 |
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price