Scotland · S01008720
Jewel, Brunstane and Newcraighall - 04 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£257,501 · 2023 · 27 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £86,598 | 14 |
|---|
| 2005 | £95,258 | 15 |
|---|
| 2006 | £125,000 | 25 |
|---|
| 2007 | £140,100 | 32 |
|---|
| 2008 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2009 | £120,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2010 | £174,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2011 | £93,631 | 8 |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | £100,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2014 | £122,125 | 14 |
|---|
| 2015 | £190,995 | 47 |
|---|
| 2016 | £215,495 | 108 |
|---|
| 2017 | £254,995 | 59 |
|---|
| 2018 | £230,495 | 98 |
|---|
| 2019 | £268,995 | 98 |
|---|
| 2020 | £289,998 | 44 |
|---|
| 2021 | £278,250 | 90 |
|---|
| 2022 | £357,000 | 47 |
|---|
| 2023 | £257,501 | 27 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 14 |
|---|
| 2005 | 15 |
|---|
| 2006 | 25 |
|---|
| 2007 | 32 |
|---|
| 2008 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2009 | 5 |
|---|
| 2010 | 6 |
|---|
| 2011 | 8 |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | 7 |
|---|
| 2014 | 14 |
|---|
| 2015 | 47 |
|---|
| 2016 | 108 |
|---|
| 2017 | 59 |
|---|
| 2018 | 98 |
|---|
| 2019 | 98 |
|---|
| 2020 | 44 |
|---|
| 2021 | 90 |
|---|
| 2022 | 47 |
|---|
| 2023 | 27 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →