Scotland · S01008793

South Leith - 02 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£178,557 · 2023 · 10 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£44,639£89,278£133,917£178,5572004: £94,597; n=122005: £120,000; n=152006: £117,000; n=192007: £132,508; n=132008: £127,000; n=72013: £132,500; n=62014: £120,000; n=52015: £120,000; n=152016: £124,300; n=122017: £133,500; n=102019: £169,051; n=82020: £139,500; n=102021: £140,000; n=52022: £155,000; n=52023: £178,557; n=1020042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£94,59712
2005£120,00015
2006£117,00019
2007£132,50813
2008£127,0007
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£132,5006
2014£120,0005
2015£120,00015
2016£124,30012
2017£133,50010
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019£169,0518
2020£139,50010
2021£140,0005
2022£155,0005
2023£178,55710

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.759.514.25192004: 122005: 152006: 192007: 132008: 72013: 62014: 52015: 152016: 122017: 102019: 82020: 102021: 52022: 52023: 1020042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200412
200515
200619
200713
20087
2009Not reported
2010Not reported
2011Not reported
2012Not reported
20136
20145
201515
201612
201710
2018Not reported
20198
202010
20215
20225
202310

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →