Scotland · S01008885
Murrayfield and Ravelston - 05 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£828,125 · 2023 · 8 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £301,675 | 11 |
|---|
| 2005 | £370,889 | 16 |
|---|
| 2006 | £407,875 | 18 |
|---|
| 2007 | £425,089 | 10 |
|---|
| 2008 | £526,100 | 11 |
|---|
| 2009 | £548,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2010 | £450,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2011 | £402,200 | 13 |
|---|
| 2012 | £407,500 | 13 |
|---|
| 2013 | £458,625 | 18 |
|---|
| 2014 | £557,205 | 12 |
|---|
| 2015 | £518,250 | 17 |
|---|
| 2016 | £551,302 | 9 |
|---|
| 2017 | £586,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2018 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2019 | £671,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2020 | £575,000 | 8 |
|---|
| 2021 | £563,524 | 8 |
|---|
| 2022 | £711,117 | 11 |
|---|
| 2023 | £828,125 | 8 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 11 |
|---|
| 2005 | 16 |
|---|
| 2006 | 18 |
|---|
| 2007 | 10 |
|---|
| 2008 | 11 |
|---|
| 2009 | 6 |
|---|
| 2010 | 5 |
|---|
| 2011 | 13 |
|---|
| 2012 | 13 |
|---|
| 2013 | 18 |
|---|
| 2014 | 12 |
|---|
| 2015 | 17 |
|---|
| 2016 | 9 |
|---|
| 2017 | 7 |
|---|
| 2018 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2019 | 11 |
|---|
| 2020 | 8 |
|---|
| 2021 | 8 |
|---|
| 2022 | 11 |
|---|
| 2023 | 8 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →