Scotland · S01008896

Blackhall - 05 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£139,813£279,625£419,438£559,2502004: £382,215; n=182005: £462,500; n=132006: £467,500; n=252007: £451,198; n=242008: £448,500; n=202009: £405,000; n=152010: £390,000; n=132011: £385,000; n=212012: £395,000; n=192013: £344,042; n=222014: £430,100; n=242015: £305,000; n=102016: £546,000; n=72017: £485,750; n=122018: £341,500; n=92019: £355,000; n=142020: £530,000; n=72021: £559,250; n=122022: £342,500; n=1020042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£382,21518
2005£462,50013
2006£467,50025
2007£451,19824
2008£448,50020
2009£405,00015
2010£390,00013
2011£385,00021
2012£395,00019
2013£344,04222
2014£430,10024
2015£305,00010
2016£546,0007
2017£485,75012
2018£341,5009
2019£355,00014
2020£530,0007
2021£559,25012
2022£342,50010
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity06.2512.518.75252004: 182005: 132006: 252007: 242008: 202009: 152010: 132011: 212012: 192013: 222014: 242015: 102016: 72017: 122018: 92019: 142020: 72021: 122022: 1020042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200418
200513
200625
200724
200820
200915
201013
201121
201219
201322
201424
201510
20167
201712
20189
201914
20207
202112
202210
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →