Scotland · S01008898
Blackhall - 07 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£605,000 · 2023 · 7 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £285,000 | 10 |
|---|
| 2005 | £321,100 | 11 |
|---|
| 2006 | £330,133 | 16 |
|---|
| 2007 | £387,333 | 20 |
|---|
| 2008 | £420,610 | 14 |
|---|
| 2009 | £470,029 | 8 |
|---|
| 2010 | £351,804 | 10 |
|---|
| 2011 | £408,000 | 8 |
|---|
| 2012 | £406,261 | 8 |
|---|
| 2013 | £425,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2014 | £357,159 | 10 |
|---|
| 2015 | £385,000 | 17 |
|---|
| 2016 | £487,753 | 12 |
|---|
| 2017 | £475,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2018 | £460,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2019 | £465,465 | 11 |
|---|
| 2020 | £545,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2021 | £625,617 | 8 |
|---|
| 2022 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2023 | £605,000 | 7 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 10 |
|---|
| 2005 | 11 |
|---|
| 2006 | 16 |
|---|
| 2007 | 20 |
|---|
| 2008 | 14 |
|---|
| 2009 | 8 |
|---|
| 2010 | 10 |
|---|
| 2011 | 8 |
|---|
| 2012 | 8 |
|---|
| 2013 | 9 |
|---|
| 2014 | 10 |
|---|
| 2015 | 17 |
|---|
| 2016 | 12 |
|---|
| 2017 | 9 |
|---|
| 2018 | 11 |
|---|
| 2019 | 11 |
|---|
| 2020 | 8 |
|---|
| 2021 | 8 |
|---|
| 2022 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2023 | 7 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →