Scotland · S01008905

West Pilton - 02 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£126,000 · 2023 · 16 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£31,500£63,000£94,500£126,0002004: £47,000; n=392005: £59,100; n=302006: £75,000; n=332007: £94,000; n=302008: £92,000; n=192010: £74,995; n=72011: £63,500; n=72012: £66,000; n=72013: £48,000; n=72014: £65,000; n=172015: £73,850; n=202016: £79,000; n=132017: £95,000; n=142018: £103,250; n=172019: £120,000; n=202020: £125,500; n=92021: £117,000; n=202022: £123,250; n=82023: £126,000; n=1620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£47,00039
2005£59,10030
2006£75,00033
2007£94,00030
2008£92,00019
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£74,9957
2011£63,5007
2012£66,0007
2013£48,0007
2014£65,00017
2015£73,85020
2016£79,00013
2017£95,00014
2018£103,25017
2019£120,00020
2020£125,5009
2021£117,00020
2022£123,2508
2023£126,00016

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity09.7519.529.25392004: 392005: 302006: 332007: 302008: 192010: 72011: 72012: 72013: 72014: 172015: 202016: 132017: 142018: 172019: 202020: 92021: 202022: 82023: 1620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200439
200530
200633
200730
200819
2009Not reported
20107
20117
20127
20137
201417
201520
201613
201714
201817
201920
20209
202120
20228
202316

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →