Scotland · S01008924

Granton West and Salvesen - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£30,188£60,375£90,563£120,7502004: £72,000; n=152005: £70,000; n=122006: £76,250; n=182007: £100,000; n=172008: £120,750; n=62010: £118,000; n=52014: £106,500; n=62019: £117,500; n=62020: £120,000; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£72,00015
2005£70,00012
2006£76,25018
2007£100,00017
2008£120,7506
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£118,0005
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£106,5006
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016Not reportedNot reported
2017Not reportedNot reported
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019£117,5006
2020£120,0007
2021Not reportedNot reported
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.5913.5182004: 152005: 122006: 182007: 172008: 62010: 52014: 62019: 62020: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200415
200512
200618
200717
20086
2009Not reported
20105
2011Not reported
2012Not reported
2013Not reported
20146
2015Not reported
2016Not reported
2017Not reported
2018Not reported
20196
20207
2021Not reported
2022Not reported
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →