Scotland · S01008977
Carrick Knowe - 01 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£465,000 · 2023 · 11 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £285,500 | 12 |
|---|
| 2005 | £250,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2006 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2007 | £280,450 | 23 |
|---|
| 2008 | £350,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2009 | £310,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2010 | £293,326 | 6 |
|---|
| 2011 | £319,000 | 8 |
|---|
| 2012 | £327,362 | 6 |
|---|
| 2013 | £318,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2014 | £311,652 | 6 |
|---|
| 2015 | £289,950 | 35 |
|---|
| 2016 | £345,611 | 12 |
|---|
| 2017 | £397,000 | 12 |
|---|
| 2018 | £471,570 | 7 |
|---|
| 2019 | £360,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2020 | £439,760 | 10 |
|---|
| 2021 | £530,111 | 9 |
|---|
| 2022 | £523,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2023 | £465,000 | 11 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 12 |
|---|
| 2005 | 11 |
|---|
| 2006 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2007 | 23 |
|---|
| 2008 | 5 |
|---|
| 2009 | 9 |
|---|
| 2010 | 6 |
|---|
| 2011 | 8 |
|---|
| 2012 | 6 |
|---|
| 2013 | 7 |
|---|
| 2014 | 6 |
|---|
| 2015 | 35 |
|---|
| 2016 | 12 |
|---|
| 2017 | 12 |
|---|
| 2018 | 7 |
|---|
| 2019 | 9 |
|---|
| 2020 | 10 |
|---|
| 2021 | 9 |
|---|
| 2022 | 5 |
|---|
| 2023 | 11 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →