Scotland · S01009026

South Lewis - 02 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£140,000 · 2023 · 7 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£35,375£70,750£106,125£141,5002004: £54,500; n=102005: £64,000; n=132006: £77,000; n=152007: £80,000; n=122010: £73,500; n=82011: £85,000; n=102013: £115,000; n=72014: £65,000; n=82015: £73,250; n=112016: £33,000; n=52017: £95,000; n=172019: £95,000; n=82020: £120,750; n=62021: £132,000; n=82022: £141,500; n=122023: £140,000; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£54,50010
2005£64,00013
2006£77,00015
2007£80,00012
2008Not reportedNot reported
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£73,5008
2011£85,00010
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£115,0007
2014£65,0008
2015£73,25011
2016£33,0005
2017£95,00017
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019£95,0008
2020£120,7506
2021£132,0008
2022£141,50012
2023£140,0007

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.258.512.75172004: 102005: 132006: 152007: 122010: 82011: 102013: 72014: 82015: 112016: 52017: 172019: 82020: 62021: 82022: 122023: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200410
200513
200615
200712
2008Not reported
2009Not reported
20108
201110
2012Not reported
20137
20148
201511
20165
201717
2018Not reported
20198
20206
20218
202212
20237

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →