Scotland · S01009054
Dunipace - 05 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|---|---|
| 2004 | £56,075 | 20 |
| 2005 | £71,000 | 19 |
| 2006 | £75,000 | 16 |
| 2007 | £89,000 | 11 |
| 2008 | £90,000 | 13 |
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2010 | £76,500 | 6 |
| 2011 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2012 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2013 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2014 | £71,918 | 7 |
| 2015 | £90,000 | 9 |
| 2016 | £87,250 | 12 |
| 2017 | £89,000 | 8 |
| 2018 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2019 | £90,000 | 9 |
| 2020 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2021 | £111,750 | 6 |
| 2022 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2023 | Not reported | Not reported |
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
| Period or area | Sales |
|---|---|
| 2004 | 20 |
| 2005 | 19 |
| 2006 | 16 |
| 2007 | 11 |
| 2008 | 13 |
| 2009 | Not reported |
| 2010 | 6 |
| 2011 | Not reported |
| 2012 | Not reported |
| 2013 | Not reported |
| 2014 | 7 |
| 2015 | 9 |
| 2016 | 12 |
| 2017 | 8 |
| 2018 | Not reported |
| 2019 | 9 |
| 2020 | Not reported |
| 2021 | 6 |
| 2022 | Not reported |
| 2023 | Not reported |
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price