Scotland · S01009061

Denny - Nethermains - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£129,000 · 2023 · 14 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£32,250£64,500£96,750£129,0002004: £34,250; n=182005: £65,500; n=162006: £68,250; n=202007: £67,500; n=142008: £89,995; n=92009: £82,000; n=52010: £73,000; n=122012: £78,000; n=112013: £63,250; n=62014: £80,000; n=112016: £75,575; n=142017: £75,000; n=112018: £87,150; n=92019: £96,015; n=122020: £105,375; n=162021: £115,000; n=92022: £127,500; n=102023: £129,000; n=1420042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£34,25018
2005£65,50016
2006£68,25020
2007£67,50014
2008£89,9959
2009£82,0005
2010£73,00012
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£78,00011
2013£63,2506
2014£80,00011
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016£75,57514
2017£75,00011
2018£87,1509
2019£96,01512
2020£105,37516
2021£115,0009
2022£127,50010
2023£129,00014

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity051015202004: 182005: 162006: 202007: 142008: 92009: 52010: 122012: 112013: 62014: 112016: 142017: 112018: 92019: 122020: 162021: 92022: 102023: 1420042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200418
200516
200620
200714
20089
20095
201012
2011Not reported
201211
20136
201411
2015Not reported
201614
201711
20189
201912
202016
20219
202210
202314

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →