Scotland · S01009062

Denny - Nethermains - 02 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£137,500 · 2023 · 6 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£34,375£68,750£103,125£137,5002004: £22,110; n=82005: £59,000; n=92006: £72,500; n=62007: £55,180; n=92008: £72,000; n=72011: £65,000; n=52012: £67,750; n=62015: £74,900; n=102019: £94,250; n=62020: £98,000; n=72021: £110,000; n=72022: £125,500; n=82023: £137,500; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£22,1108
2005£59,0009
2006£72,5006
2007£55,1809
2008£72,0007
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£65,0005
2012£67,7506
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015£74,90010
2016Not reportedNot reported
2017Not reportedNot reported
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019£94,2506
2020£98,0007
2021£110,0007
2022£125,5008
2023£137,5006

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity02.557.5102004: 82005: 92006: 62007: 92008: 72011: 52012: 62015: 102019: 62020: 72021: 72022: 82023: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20048
20059
20066
20079
20087
2009Not reported
2010Not reported
20115
20126
2013Not reported
2014Not reported
201510
2016Not reported
2017Not reported
2018Not reported
20196
20207
20217
20228
20236

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →