Scotland · S01009063

Denny - Nethermains - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£206,500 · 2023 · 14 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£55,000£110,000£165,000£220,0002004: £125,000; n=232005: £74,000; n=102006: £120,000; n=132007: £136,199; n=182008: £160,500; n=82009: £165,000; n=72010: £169,250; n=82011: £97,500; n=122012: £95,000; n=92013: £96,500; n=102014: £105,000; n=132015: £115,000; n=82016: £97,000; n=92017: £182,160; n=102018: £100,000; n=112019: £197,500; n=172020: £187,750; n=72021: £220,000; n=192023: £206,500; n=1420042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£125,00023
2005£74,00010
2006£120,00013
2007£136,19918
2008£160,5008
2009£165,0007
2010£169,2508
2011£97,50012
2012£95,0009
2013£96,50010
2014£105,00013
2015£115,0008
2016£97,0009
2017£182,16010
2018£100,00011
2019£197,50017
2020£187,7507
2021£220,00019
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023£206,50014

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity05.7511.517.25232004: 232005: 102006: 132007: 182008: 82009: 72010: 82011: 122012: 92013: 102014: 132015: 82016: 92017: 102018: 112019: 172020: 72021: 192023: 1420042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200423
200510
200613
200718
20088
20097
20108
201112
20129
201310
201413
20158
20169
201710
201811
201917
20207
202119
2022Not reported
202314

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →