Scotland · S01009101

Stenhousemuir West - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£36,750£73,500£110,250£147,0002004: £23,970; n=112005: £67,000; n=152006: £99,750; n=122007: £92,000; n=152009: £28,350; n=72010: £102,000; n=52012: £76,120; n=62013: £80,000; n=72014: £104,975; n=82015: £88,635; n=122016: £94,000; n=82017: £98,841; n=102018: £119,000; n=72019: £125,750; n=52020: £134,130; n=62021: £147,000; n=82022: £141,685; n=920042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£23,97011
2005£67,00015
2006£99,75012
2007£92,00015
2008Not reportedNot reported
2009£28,3507
2010£102,0005
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£76,1206
2013£80,0007
2014£104,9758
2015£88,63512
2016£94,0008
2017£98,84110
2018£119,0007
2019£125,7505
2020£134,1306
2021£147,0008
2022£141,6859
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.757.511.25152004: 112005: 152006: 122007: 152009: 72010: 52012: 62013: 72014: 82015: 122016: 82017: 102018: 72019: 52020: 62021: 82022: 920042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200411
200515
200612
200715
2008Not reported
20097
20105
2011Not reported
20126
20137
20148
201512
20168
201710
20187
20195
20206
20218
20229
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →