Scotland · S01009115

Carron - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£125,000 · 2023 · 9 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£31,250£62,500£93,750£125,0002004: £99,500; n=162005: £73,528; n=262006: £81,750; n=242007: £93,500; n=172008: £81,500; n=132010: £80,000; n=112011: £85,000; n=72012: £103,500; n=92013: £55,000; n=72014: £90,000; n=112015: £60,250; n=142016: £77,500; n=142017: £85,255; n=82018: £78,000; n=92019: £66,000; n=122020: £97,500; n=72021: £95,000; n=152022: £92,875; n=162023: £125,000; n=920042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£99,50016
2005£73,52826
2006£81,75024
2007£93,50017
2008£81,50013
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£80,00011
2011£85,0007
2012£103,5009
2013£55,0007
2014£90,00011
2015£60,25014
2016£77,50014
2017£85,2558
2018£78,0009
2019£66,00012
2020£97,5007
2021£95,00015
2022£92,87516
2023£125,0009

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity06.51319.5262004: 162005: 262006: 242007: 172008: 132010: 112011: 72012: 92013: 72014: 112015: 142016: 142017: 82018: 92019: 122020: 72021: 152022: 162023: 920042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200416
200526
200624
200717
200813
2009Not reported
201011
20117
20129
20137
201411
201514
201614
20178
20189
201912
20207
202115
202216
20239

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →