Scotland · S01009120

Carronshore - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£116,116 · 2023 · 7 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£36,250£72,500£108,750£145,0002004: £47,550; n=152005: £67,000; n=172006: £82,500; n=142007: £74,000; n=192008: £84,000; n=132009: £74,750; n=62010: £76,000; n=52012: £65,000; n=82013: £71,250; n=92014: £77,500; n=82015: £60,000; n=72016: £80,000; n=72017: £145,000; n=112018: £73,000; n=72019: £98,625; n=102020: £106,000; n=112021: £95,750; n=62022: £130,333; n=132023: £116,116; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£47,55015
2005£67,00017
2006£82,50014
2007£74,00019
2008£84,00013
2009£74,7506
2010£76,0005
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£65,0008
2013£71,2509
2014£77,5008
2015£60,0007
2016£80,0007
2017£145,00011
2018£73,0007
2019£98,62510
2020£106,00011
2021£95,7506
2022£130,33313
2023£116,1167

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.759.514.25192004: 152005: 172006: 142007: 192008: 132009: 62010: 52012: 82013: 92014: 82015: 72016: 72017: 112018: 72019: 102020: 112021: 62022: 132023: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200415
200517
200614
200719
200813
20096
20105
2011Not reported
20128
20139
20148
20157
20167
201711
20187
201910
202011
20216
202213
20237

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →