Scotland · S01009125

Carse and Grangemouth Old Town - 05 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£170,575 · 2023 · 8 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£45,250£90,500£135,750£181,0002004: £65,000; n=172005: £96,000; n=192006: £80,000; n=192007: £110,000; n=172008: £105,000; n=172009: £100,000; n=152010: £89,000; n=62011: £90,000; n=92012: £95,500; n=72013: £89,500; n=72014: £83,000; n=82016: £90,000; n=82017: £105,000; n=172018: £119,500; n=112019: £160,500; n=82020: £107,000; n=132021: £181,000; n=162022: £172,250; n=72023: £170,575; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£65,00017
2005£96,00019
2006£80,00019
2007£110,00017
2008£105,00017
2009£100,00015
2010£89,0006
2011£90,0009
2012£95,5007
2013£89,5007
2014£83,0008
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016£90,0008
2017£105,00017
2018£119,50011
2019£160,5008
2020£107,00013
2021£181,00016
2022£172,2507
2023£170,5758

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.759.514.25192004: 172005: 192006: 192007: 172008: 172009: 152010: 62011: 92012: 72013: 72014: 82016: 82017: 172018: 112019: 82020: 132021: 162022: 72023: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200417
200519
200619
200717
200817
200915
20106
20119
20127
20137
20148
2015Not reported
20168
201717
201811
20198
202013
202116
20227
20238

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →