Scotland · S01009129
Falkirk - Bainsford and Langlees - 04 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£92,125 · 2023 · 8 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|---|---|
| 2004 | £30,000 | 7 |
| 2005 | £51,000 | 13 |
| 2006 | £77,500 | 6 |
| 2007 | £71,500 | 11 |
| 2008 | £21,600 | 5 |
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2010 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2011 | £79,500 | 7 |
| 2012 | £62,500 | 8 |
| 2013 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2014 | £62,000 | 5 |
| 2015 | £62,000 | 5 |
| 2016 | £68,000 | 5 |
| 2017 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2018 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2019 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2020 | £80,108 | 6 |
| 2021 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2022 | £90,000 | 5 |
| 2023 | £92,125 | 8 |
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
| Period or area | Sales |
|---|---|
| 2004 | 7 |
| 2005 | 13 |
| 2006 | 6 |
| 2007 | 11 |
| 2008 | 5 |
| 2009 | Not reported |
| 2010 | Not reported |
| 2011 | 7 |
| 2012 | 8 |
| 2013 | Not reported |
| 2014 | 5 |
| 2015 | 5 |
| 2016 | 5 |
| 2017 | Not reported |
| 2018 | Not reported |
| 2019 | Not reported |
| 2020 | 6 |
| 2021 | Not reported |
| 2022 | 5 |
| 2023 | 8 |
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price