Scotland · S01009159

Falkirk - Camelon East - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£76,750 · 2023 · 6 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£19,188£38,375£57,563£76,7502004: £36,000; n=102005: £51,000; n=102006: £60,000; n=52007: £62,000; n=162008: £69,500; n=52012: £56,000; n=52013: £53,000; n=52015: £61,000; n=52019: £62,000; n=82021: £70,000; n=62023: £76,750; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£36,00010
2005£51,00010
2006£60,0005
2007£62,00016
2008£69,5005
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£56,0005
2013£53,0005
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015£61,0005
2016Not reportedNot reported
2017Not reportedNot reported
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019£62,0008
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£70,0006
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023£76,7506

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04812162004: 102005: 102006: 52007: 162008: 52012: 52013: 52015: 52019: 82021: 62023: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200410
200510
20065
200716
20085
2009Not reported
2010Not reported
2011Not reported
20125
20135
2014Not reported
20155
2016Not reported
2017Not reported
2018Not reported
20198
2020Not reported
20216
2022Not reported
20236

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →