Scotland · S01009164
Falkirk - Camelon West - 01 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£122,000 · 2023 · 9 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £45,050 | 13 |
|---|
| 2005 | £65,000 | 21 |
|---|
| 2006 | £73,824 | 14 |
|---|
| 2007 | £88,000 | 17 |
|---|
| 2008 | £83,975 | 12 |
|---|
| 2009 | £86,500 | 9 |
|---|
| 2010 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2011 | £63,320 | 6 |
|---|
| 2012 | £63,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2013 | £77,275 | 10 |
|---|
| 2014 | £69,750 | 6 |
|---|
| 2015 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2016 | £81,750 | 14 |
|---|
| 2017 | £77,250 | 10 |
|---|
| 2018 | £82,500 | 12 |
|---|
| 2019 | £87,000 | 10 |
|---|
| 2020 | £85,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2021 | £80,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2022 | £120,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2023 | £122,000 | 9 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 13 |
|---|
| 2005 | 21 |
|---|
| 2006 | 14 |
|---|
| 2007 | 17 |
|---|
| 2008 | 12 |
|---|
| 2009 | 9 |
|---|
| 2010 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2011 | 6 |
|---|
| 2012 | 5 |
|---|
| 2013 | 10 |
|---|
| 2014 | 6 |
|---|
| 2015 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2016 | 14 |
|---|
| 2017 | 10 |
|---|
| 2018 | 12 |
|---|
| 2019 | 10 |
|---|
| 2020 | 7 |
|---|
| 2021 | 7 |
|---|
| 2022 | 7 |
|---|
| 2023 | 9 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →