Scotland · S01009192

Reddingmuirhead and Overton - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£175,000 · 2023 · 11 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£43,750£87,500£131,250£175,0002004: £81,000; n=162005: £89,000; n=252006: £94,005; n=162007: £112,600; n=152008: £127,500; n=102009: £105,000; n=52010: £105,000; n=92011: £111,908; n=82013: £97,000; n=62014: £133,750; n=142015: £105,507; n=82016: £100,325; n=62017: £108,500; n=82018: £110,000; n=92019: £128,600; n=102020: £131,250; n=72021: £138,250; n=202022: £145,000; n=102023: £175,000; n=1120042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£81,00016
2005£89,00025
2006£94,00516
2007£112,60015
2008£127,50010
2009£105,0005
2010£105,0009
2011£111,9088
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£97,0006
2014£133,75014
2015£105,5078
2016£100,3256
2017£108,5008
2018£110,0009
2019£128,60010
2020£131,2507
2021£138,25020
2022£145,00010
2023£175,00011

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity06.2512.518.75252004: 162005: 252006: 162007: 152008: 102009: 52010: 92011: 82013: 62014: 142015: 82016: 62017: 82018: 92019: 102020: 72021: 202022: 102023: 1120042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200416
200525
200616
200715
200810
20095
20109
20118
2012Not reported
20136
201414
20158
20166
20178
20189
201910
20207
202120
202210
202311

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →