Scotland · S01009233

Grangemouth - Kersiebank - 02 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£137,500 · 2023 · 16 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£34,750£69,500£104,250£139,0002004: £42,850; n=82005: £78,000; n=102006: £65,750; n=122007: £87,000; n=92008: £90,000; n=52009: £88,000; n=52011: £80,000; n=112012: £85,000; n=52013: £76,000; n=72014: £78,500; n=72015: £69,000; n=72016: £90,000; n=52017: £68,000; n=82018: £110,000; n=52019: £91,250; n=82021: £110,000; n=132022: £139,000; n=132023: £137,500; n=1620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£42,8508
2005£78,00010
2006£65,75012
2007£87,0009
2008£90,0005
2009£88,0005
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£80,00011
2012£85,0005
2013£76,0007
2014£78,5007
2015£69,0007
2016£90,0005
2017£68,0008
2018£110,0005
2019£91,2508
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£110,00013
2022£139,00013
2023£137,50016

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04812162004: 82005: 102006: 122007: 92008: 52009: 52011: 112012: 52013: 72014: 72015: 72016: 52017: 82018: 52019: 82021: 132022: 132023: 1620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20048
200510
200612
20079
20085
20095
2010Not reported
201111
20125
20137
20147
20157
20165
20178
20185
20198
2020Not reported
202113
202213
202316

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →