Scotland · S01009240
Grangemouth - Bowhouse - 03 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£80,250 · 2023 · 6 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|---|---|
| 2004 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2005 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2006 | £46,000 | 11 |
| 2007 | £30,400 | 7 |
| 2008 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2010 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2011 | £50,000 | 5 |
| 2012 | £75,000 | 5 |
| 2013 | £60,000 | 5 |
| 2014 | £68,000 | 7 |
| 2015 | £68,000 | 7 |
| 2016 | £67,000 | 5 |
| 2017 | £30,000 | 5 |
| 2018 | £75,000 | 5 |
| 2019 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2020 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2021 | £69,000 | 8 |
| 2022 | £116,000 | 5 |
| 2023 | £80,250 | 6 |
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
| Period or area | Sales |
|---|---|
| 2004 | Not reported |
| 2005 | Not reported |
| 2006 | 11 |
| 2007 | 7 |
| 2008 | Not reported |
| 2009 | Not reported |
| 2010 | Not reported |
| 2011 | 5 |
| 2012 | 5 |
| 2013 | 5 |
| 2014 | 7 |
| 2015 | 7 |
| 2016 | 5 |
| 2017 | 5 |
| 2018 | 5 |
| 2019 | Not reported |
| 2020 | Not reported |
| 2021 | 8 |
| 2022 | 5 |
| 2023 | 6 |
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price