Scotland · S01009270

Comrie East house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£27,625£55,250£82,875£110,5002004: £31,500; n=72005: £45,965; n=182006: £56,500; n=142007: £71,005; n=152008: £65,850; n=142009: £57,500; n=112010: £60,194; n=72011: £58,000; n=92012: £58,000; n=92013: £81,000; n=82014: £56,000; n=92015: £66,501; n=92016: £60,000; n=132017: £55,000; n=92018: £73,550; n=92020: £84,500; n=162021: £75,000; n=132022: £110,500; n=1020042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£31,5007
2005£45,96518
2006£56,50014
2007£71,00515
2008£65,85014
2009£57,50011
2010£60,1947
2011£58,0009
2012£58,0009
2013£81,0008
2014£56,0009
2015£66,5019
2016£60,00013
2017£55,0009
2018£73,5509
2019Not reportedNot reported
2020£84,50016
2021£75,00013
2022£110,50010
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.5913.5182004: 72005: 182006: 142007: 152008: 142009: 112010: 72011: 92012: 92013: 82014: 92015: 92016: 132017: 92018: 92020: 162021: 132022: 1020042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20047
200518
200614
200715
200814
200911
20107
20119
20129
20138
20149
20159
201613
20179
20189
2019Not reported
202016
202113
202210
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →