Scotland · S01009278
Torryburn house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£140,000 · 2023 · 7 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £130,000 | 49 |
|---|
| 2005 | £136,079 | 26 |
|---|
| 2006 | £135,250 | 26 |
|---|
| 2007 | £153,500 | 20 |
|---|
| 2008 | £137,250 | 14 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | £223,000 | 8 |
|---|
| 2011 | £145,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2012 | £117,750 | 16 |
|---|
| 2013 | £127,250 | 14 |
|---|
| 2014 | £120,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2015 | £132,500 | 18 |
|---|
| 2016 | £147,500 | 25 |
|---|
| 2017 | £125,000 | 17 |
|---|
| 2018 | £144,750 | 22 |
|---|
| 2019 | £150,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2020 | £161,266 | 7 |
|---|
| 2021 | £167,500 | 10 |
|---|
| 2022 | £202,500 | 15 |
|---|
| 2023 | £140,000 | 7 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 49 |
|---|
| 2005 | 26 |
|---|
| 2006 | 26 |
|---|
| 2007 | 20 |
|---|
| 2008 | 14 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | 8 |
|---|
| 2011 | 13 |
|---|
| 2012 | 16 |
|---|
| 2013 | 14 |
|---|
| 2014 | 11 |
|---|
| 2015 | 18 |
|---|
| 2016 | 25 |
|---|
| 2017 | 17 |
|---|
| 2018 | 22 |
|---|
| 2019 | 9 |
|---|
| 2020 | 7 |
|---|
| 2021 | 10 |
|---|
| 2022 | 15 |
|---|
| 2023 | 7 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →