Scotland · S01009327

Kingseathill house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£210,000 · 2023 · 11 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£63,000£126,000£189,000£252,0002004: £128,563; n=122005: £140,023; n=142006: £161,998; n=62007: £163,000; n=152008: £152,500; n=62009: £150,000; n=72010: £125,000; n=72012: £140,000; n=72013: £128,500; n=102014: £157,698; n=82015: £199,950; n=52016: £203,825; n=62017: £202,475; n=382018: £252,000; n=172019: £175,000; n=112020: £180,000; n=112021: £250,000; n=172022: £207,250; n=72023: £210,000; n=1120042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£128,56312
2005£140,02314
2006£161,9986
2007£163,00015
2008£152,5006
2009£150,0007
2010£125,0007
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£140,0007
2013£128,50010
2014£157,6988
2015£199,9505
2016£203,8256
2017£202,47538
2018£252,00017
2019£175,00011
2020£180,00011
2021£250,00017
2022£207,2507
2023£210,00011

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity09.51928.5382004: 122005: 142006: 62007: 152008: 62009: 72010: 72012: 72013: 102014: 82015: 52016: 62017: 382018: 172019: 112020: 112021: 172022: 72023: 1120042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200412
200514
20066
200715
20086
20097
20107
2011Not reported
20127
201310
20148
20155
20166
201738
201817
201911
202011
202117
20227
202311

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →