Scotland · S01009348

Duloch Central house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£240,000 · 2023 · 5 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£60,000£120,000£180,000£240,0002004: £140,000; n=192005: £153,000; n=302006: £154,000; n=272007: £167,498; n=182008: £163,000; n=92009: £156,500; n=112010: £166,000; n=102011: £165,500; n=92012: £159,750; n=162013: £165,000; n=52014: £186,191; n=82015: £180,000; n=112016: £200,100; n=152017: £208,250; n=62019: £235,000; n=52020: £235,000; n=92021: £226,150; n=82023: £240,000; n=520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£140,00019
2005£153,00030
2006£154,00027
2007£167,49818
2008£163,0009
2009£156,50011
2010£166,00010
2011£165,5009
2012£159,75016
2013£165,0005
2014£186,1918
2015£180,00011
2016£200,10015
2017£208,2506
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019£235,0005
2020£235,0009
2021£226,1508
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023£240,0005

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity07.51522.5302004: 192005: 302006: 272007: 182008: 92009: 112010: 102011: 92012: 162013: 52014: 82015: 112016: 152017: 62019: 52020: 92021: 82023: 520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200419
200530
200627
200718
20089
200911
201010
20119
201216
20135
20148
201511
201615
20176
2018Not reported
20195
20209
20218
2022Not reported
20235

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →