Scotland · S01009366

Rosyth Kings North house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£129,000 · 2023 · 14 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£36,516£73,031£109,547£146,0632004: £62,500; n=162005: £73,625; n=202006: £78,115; n=252007: £90,000; n=212008: £90,000; n=162009: £90,000; n=72010: £71,750; n=82011: £75,000; n=132012: £73,000; n=152013: £72,000; n=52014: £78,000; n=72015: £98,000; n=142016: £94,514; n=182017: £100,000; n=92018: £101,250; n=142019: £115,175; n=132021: £111,500; n=212022: £146,063; n=182023: £129,000; n=1420042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£62,50016
2005£73,62520
2006£78,11525
2007£90,00021
2008£90,00016
2009£90,0007
2010£71,7508
2011£75,00013
2012£73,00015
2013£72,0005
2014£78,0007
2015£98,00014
2016£94,51418
2017£100,0009
2018£101,25014
2019£115,17513
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£111,50021
2022£146,06318
2023£129,00014

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity06.2512.518.75252004: 162005: 202006: 252007: 212008: 162009: 72010: 82011: 132012: 152013: 52014: 72015: 142016: 182017: 92018: 142019: 132021: 212022: 182023: 1420042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200416
200520
200625
200721
200816
20097
20108
201113
201215
20135
20147
201514
201618
20179
201814
201913
2020Not reported
202121
202218
202314

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →