Scotland · S01009404

Halbeath house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£108,593 · 2023 · 6 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£27,148£54,296£81,444£108,5932004: £44,598; n=162005: £49,500; n=152006: £52,000; n=112007: £93,250; n=82008: £83,000; n=82010: £68,000; n=92013: £62,475; n=62014: £62,525; n=62015: £65,000; n=52016: £54,000; n=52017: £95,998; n=102018: £80,250; n=82019: £86,500; n=82021: £92,300; n=82022: £100,000; n=112023: £108,593; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£44,59816
2005£49,50015
2006£52,00011
2007£93,2508
2008£83,0008
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£68,0009
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£62,4756
2014£62,5256
2015£65,0005
2016£54,0005
2017£95,99810
2018£80,2508
2019£86,5008
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£92,3008
2022£100,00011
2023£108,5936

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04812162004: 162005: 152006: 112007: 82008: 82010: 92013: 62014: 62015: 52016: 52017: 102018: 82019: 82021: 82022: 112023: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200416
200515
200611
20078
20088
2009Not reported
20109
2011Not reported
2012Not reported
20136
20146
20155
20165
201710
20188
20198
2020Not reported
20218
202211
20236

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →