Scotland · S01009429

Lochore Central house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£25,000£50,000£75,000£100,0002004: £47,500; n=72005: £61,000; n=132006: £70,000; n=132007: £67,000; n=162010: £56,500; n=82011: £60,000; n=52015: £71,250; n=102016: £85,000; n=72017: £85,000; n=62018: £80,000; n=162020: £69,286; n=62021: £100,000; n=192022: £78,500; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£47,5007
2005£61,00013
2006£70,00013
2007£67,00016
2008Not reportedNot reported
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£56,5008
2011£60,0005
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015£71,25010
2016£85,0007
2017£85,0006
2018£80,00016
2019Not reportedNot reported
2020£69,2866
2021£100,00019
2022£78,5008
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.759.514.25192004: 72005: 132006: 132007: 162010: 82011: 52015: 102016: 72017: 62018: 162020: 62021: 192022: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20047
200513
200613
200716
2008Not reported
2009Not reported
20108
20115
2012Not reported
2013Not reported
2014Not reported
201510
20167
20176
201816
2019Not reported
20206
202119
20228
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →