Scotland · S01009445

Lochgelly North house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£114,000 · 2023 · 9 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£30,250£60,500£90,750£121,0002004: £47,000; n=202005: £38,180; n=102006: £64,000; n=202007: £95,000; n=192008: £88,000; n=72010: £80,000; n=152012: £92,500; n=72013: £87,500; n=72014: £80,000; n=72015: £90,000; n=132016: £89,000; n=122017: £90,500; n=92018: £102,000; n=52019: £91,500; n=92020: £121,000; n=132021: £120,000; n=52022: £109,619; n=82023: £114,000; n=920042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£47,00020
2005£38,18010
2006£64,00020
2007£95,00019
2008£88,0007
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£80,00015
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£92,5007
2013£87,5007
2014£80,0007
2015£90,00013
2016£89,00012
2017£90,5009
2018£102,0005
2019£91,5009
2020£121,00013
2021£120,0005
2022£109,6198
2023£114,0009

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity051015202004: 202005: 102006: 202007: 192008: 72010: 152012: 72013: 72014: 72015: 132016: 122017: 92018: 52019: 92020: 132021: 52022: 82023: 920042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200420
200510
200620
200719
20087
2009Not reported
201015
2011Not reported
20127
20137
20147
201513
201612
20179
20185
20199
202013
20215
20228
20239

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →