Scotland · S01009451

Lochgelly South West house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£100,500 · 2023 · 14 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£30,000£60,000£90,000£120,0002004: £32,000; n=192005: £48,000; n=162006: £57,500; n=192007: £75,000; n=272008: £73,000; n=112009: £59,250; n=82010: £65,000; n=92011: £53,000; n=172012: £57,000; n=72013: £91,000; n=62014: £70,000; n=132015: £61,000; n=52017: £60,500; n=142018: £88,400; n=152019: £74,000; n=102020: £80,000; n=72021: £118,000; n=132022: £120,000; n=72023: £100,500; n=1420042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£32,00019
2005£48,00016
2006£57,50019
2007£75,00027
2008£73,00011
2009£59,2508
2010£65,0009
2011£53,00017
2012£57,0007
2013£91,0006
2014£70,00013
2015£61,0005
2016Not reportedNot reported
2017£60,50014
2018£88,40015
2019£74,00010
2020£80,0007
2021£118,00013
2022£120,0007
2023£100,50014

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity06.7513.520.25272004: 192005: 162006: 192007: 272008: 112009: 82010: 92011: 172012: 72013: 62014: 132015: 52017: 142018: 152019: 102020: 72021: 132022: 72023: 1420042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200419
200516
200619
200727
200811
20098
20109
201117
20127
20136
201413
20155
2016Not reported
201714
201815
201910
20207
202113
20227
202314

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →