Scotland · S01009452

Lochgelly West and Lumphinnans Central house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£80,000 · 2023 · 6 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£23,000£46,000£69,000£92,0002004: £36,000; n=212005: £50,500; n=132006: £59,000; n=192007: £69,500; n=182008: £62,500; n=132009: £78,000; n=92010: £64,000; n=72011: £67,000; n=62013: £56,150; n=122014: £90,000; n=72015: £50,000; n=52016: £61,000; n=72017: £56,250; n=92018: £75,000; n=92019: £83,750; n=82020: £68,950; n=92021: £92,000; n=142022: £82,228; n=112023: £80,000; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£36,00021
2005£50,50013
2006£59,00019
2007£69,50018
2008£62,50013
2009£78,0009
2010£64,0007
2011£67,0006
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£56,15012
2014£90,0007
2015£50,0005
2016£61,0007
2017£56,2509
2018£75,0009
2019£83,7508
2020£68,9509
2021£92,00014
2022£82,22811
2023£80,0006

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity05.2510.515.75212004: 212005: 132006: 192007: 182008: 132009: 92010: 72011: 62013: 122014: 72015: 52016: 72017: 92018: 92019: 82020: 92021: 142022: 112023: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200421
200513
200619
200718
200813
20099
20107
20116
2012Not reported
201312
20147
20155
20167
20179
20189
20198
20209
202114
202211
20236

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →