Scotland · S01009471

Linktown East house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£75,600 · 2023 · 10 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£30,625£61,250£91,875£122,5002004: £34,500; n=162005: £64,000; n=152006: £70,000; n=102007: £71,250; n=142008: £56,000; n=52009: £50,000; n=102013: £53,000; n=52014: £83,750; n=52015: £84,000; n=112017: £62,735; n=82020: £90,000; n=52021: £93,000; n=142022: £122,500; n=122023: £75,600; n=1020042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£34,50016
2005£64,00015
2006£70,00010
2007£71,25014
2008£56,0005
2009£50,00010
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£53,0005
2014£83,7505
2015£84,00011
2016Not reportedNot reported
2017£62,7358
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019Not reportedNot reported
2020£90,0005
2021£93,00014
2022£122,50012
2023£75,60010

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04812162004: 162005: 152006: 102007: 142008: 52009: 102013: 52014: 52015: 112017: 82020: 52021: 142022: 122023: 1020042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200416
200515
200610
200714
20085
200910
2010Not reported
2011Not reported
2012Not reported
20135
20145
201511
2016Not reported
20178
2018Not reported
2019Not reported
20205
202114
202212
202310

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →