Scotland · S01009474

Linktown South and Seafield North house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£49,375£98,750£148,125£197,5002004: £129,750; n=262005: £117,000; n=142006: £158,498; n=262007: £181,750; n=182008: £124,000; n=202009: £134,000; n=102010: £125,000; n=222012: £169,250; n=82014: £134,000; n=142015: £182,500; n=82016: £162,750; n=82017: £162,383; n=102019: £197,500; n=142020: £150,000; n=122021: £142,500; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£129,75026
2005£117,00014
2006£158,49826
2007£181,75018
2008£124,00020
2009£134,00010
2010£125,00022
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£169,2508
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£134,00014
2015£182,5008
2016£162,7508
2017£162,38310
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019£197,50014
2020£150,00012
2021£142,5007
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity06.51319.5262004: 262005: 142006: 262007: 182008: 202009: 102010: 222012: 82014: 142015: 82016: 82017: 102019: 142020: 122021: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200426
200514
200626
200718
200820
200910
201022
2011Not reported
20128
2013Not reported
201414
20158
20168
201710
2018Not reported
201914
202012
20217
2022Not reported
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →