Scotland · S01009491

Cowdenbeath Central house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£133,400 · 2023 · 6 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£33,350£66,700£100,050£133,4002004: £59,995; n=212005: £62,250; n=162006: £71,500; n=182007: £96,750; n=162008: £106,000; n=62009: £85,000; n=52011: £77,500; n=82012: £75,000; n=82013: £75,000; n=52014: £84,000; n=152015: £81,000; n=72016: £85,000; n=62017: £85,000; n=62018: £80,000; n=152019: £86,000; n=72020: £106,000; n=102021: £125,500; n=92022: £127,625; n=102023: £133,400; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£59,99521
2005£62,25016
2006£71,50018
2007£96,75016
2008£106,0006
2009£85,0005
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£77,5008
2012£75,0008
2013£75,0005
2014£84,00015
2015£81,0007
2016£85,0006
2017£85,0006
2018£80,00015
2019£86,0007
2020£106,00010
2021£125,5009
2022£127,62510
2023£133,4006

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity05.2510.515.75212004: 212005: 162006: 182007: 162008: 62009: 52011: 82012: 82013: 52014: 152015: 72016: 62017: 62018: 152019: 72020: 102021: 92022: 102023: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200421
200516
200618
200716
20086
20095
2010Not reported
20118
20128
20135
201415
20157
20166
20176
201815
20197
202010
20219
202210
20236

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →