Scotland · S01009502

Templehall West house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£108,750 · 2023 · 6 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£27,500£55,000£82,500£110,0002004: £55,500; n=152005: £56,000; n=192006: £62,750; n=162007: £83,550; n=142008: £78,000; n=112010: £56,550; n=62013: £66,000; n=52014: £58,465; n=62015: £66,000; n=82016: £80,000; n=112017: £81,750; n=62018: £80,000; n=132019: £87,500; n=82020: £90,500; n=82021: £102,500; n=62022: £110,000; n=62023: £108,750; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£55,50015
2005£56,00019
2006£62,75016
2007£83,55014
2008£78,00011
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£56,5506
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£66,0005
2014£58,4656
2015£66,0008
2016£80,00011
2017£81,7506
2018£80,00013
2019£87,5008
2020£90,5008
2021£102,5006
2022£110,0006
2023£108,7506

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.759.514.25192004: 152005: 192006: 162007: 142008: 112010: 62013: 52014: 62015: 82016: 112017: 62018: 132019: 82020: 82021: 62022: 62023: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200415
200519
200616
200714
200811
2009Not reported
20106
2011Not reported
2012Not reported
20135
20146
20158
201611
20176
201813
20198
20208
20216
20226
20236

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →