Scotland · S01009505
Templehall house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £40,500 | 10 |
|---|
| 2005 | £70,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2006 | £62,250 | 10 |
|---|
| 2007 | £72,925 | 20 |
|---|
| 2008 | £72,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2011 | £68,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2012 | £60,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2013 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2014 | £75,500 | 6 |
|---|
| 2015 | £78,975 | 6 |
|---|
| 2016 | £83,500 | 6 |
|---|
| 2017 | £75,500 | 6 |
|---|
| 2018 | £84,000 | 8 |
|---|
| 2019 | £84,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2020 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2021 | £105,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2022 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2023 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 10 |
|---|
| 2005 | 9 |
|---|
| 2006 | 10 |
|---|
| 2007 | 20 |
|---|
| 2008 | 9 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2011 | 7 |
|---|
| 2012 | 7 |
|---|
| 2013 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2014 | 6 |
|---|
| 2015 | 6 |
|---|
| 2016 | 6 |
|---|
| 2017 | 6 |
|---|
| 2018 | 8 |
|---|
| 2019 | 9 |
|---|
| 2020 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2021 | 11 |
|---|
| 2022 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2023 | Not reported |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →